Faculty/Staff

Lovington Grade School Faculty, Staff & Administration



Stone
Brandon Stone
Principal

Email

stoneb@cusd305.org

Wildman
Nancy Wildman
Administrative Asst.

Inserted Image

wildmann@cusd305.org


Voegel
Jennifer Voegel
Administrative Asst.


Inserted Image

 
voegelj@cusd305.org

Morrow
Gabrielle Morrow
Pre-K

 

Inserted Image

 

 

morrowg@cusd305.org

 Boddy
Dawn Boddy
Pre-K Aide


 Inserted Image
 
boddyd@cusd305.org



Pam Boddy
Kindergarten

 Inserted Image

 martinak@cusd305.org

Luttrell
Rochelle Luttrell
1st Grade
 

Email

 luttrellr@cusd305.org

Newberry
Vickie Newberry
1st Grade

Inserted Image

newberryv@cusd305.org

Moffett 
Kara Moffett
2nd Grade
 

Inserted Image


 moffettk@cusd305.org

Hostetler
Jennifer Hostetler
3rd Grade

Inserted Image

hostetlerj@cusd305.org

Jerkovitz
Justin Jerkovitz
4th Grade

Inserted Image

 jerkovitzj@cusd305.org
 Hawbaker
Britni Hawbaker
5th Grade


email
 hawbakerb@cusd305.org

Martina
Kelly Martina
JH Math

Inserted Image

martinak@cusd305.org

Davis
Chris Davis
JH Social Studies

Inserted Image

davisc@cusd305.o

Jefferson
Lori Jefferson
JH Language Arts &
Reading

Inserted Image

jeffersonl@cusd305.org

Lehman
Ashley Lehman

JH Language Arts & 
Reading


Inserted Image


lehmana@cusd305.org

Wulff
Jill Wulff
JH Science

Inserted Image

wulffj@cusd305.org

Mulvaney
Megan Mulvaney
Art 

Inserted Image

mulvaneym@cusd305.org

Kirkwood
Dallas Kirkwood
PE/Health

Inserted Image

kirkwoodd@cusd305.org

Rau
Jenny Rau
Title I

Inserted Image

rauj@cusd305.org

McGill
Brad McGill
Title I

 Inserted Image mcgillb@cusd305.org

Rosenbaum
Katherine Rosenbaum
Elementary
Music Teacher

Inserted Image

rosenbaumk@cusd305.org

Wood
Ryan Wood
Band Director

Inserted Image

woodr@cusd305.org

Benton
Sharon Benton
Special Education

Inserted Image

bentons@cusd305.org

Martin
Kali Martin
Special Education 

 

Inserted Image

 
martink@cusd305.org

Barker
Erin Barker
Speech

Inserted Image

barkere@cusd305.org

Ward
Bobbi Ward
Guidance Counselor

Inserted Image

wardb@cusd305.org

Hood
Lisa Hood
Library

Inserted Image

hoodl@cusd305.org

Tighe
Amy Tighe
Aide



 

Inserted Image

 tighea@cusd305.org

Ingram
Jennifer Ingram
Grade School Aide

Inserted Image

ingramj@cusd305.org

Hayse
Becky Hayse
Cook

Inserted Image

hayseb@cusd305.org

Mendenhall
Pam Mendenhall
Cook

Inserted Image

mendenhallp@cusd305.org

Hayse
Albert Hayse
Custodian

Inserted Image

haysea@cusd305.org

email
email
email
email
email
Inserted Image
Inserted Image