Faculty/Staff

Arthur Lovington Atwood Hammond High School
Faculty, Staff & Administration

 


Schwengel
Kenny Schwengel
Superintendent

email
schwengelk@cusd305.org

Seegmiller
Steffanie Seegmiller
Principal

email
seegmillers@cusd305.org
 Vanausdoll
Jared Vanausdoll
Asst. Principal/
Athletic Director
email   vanausdollja@cusd305.org
Anastas
Nathan Anastas
Social Studies

email anastasn@cusd305.org
Blesse
Shannon Blesse
Secretary

email
 blesses@cusd305.org
 
Bryce Cherry
English
 email  cherryb@cusd305.org
 
Mike Coff
Custodian

 email  coffm@cusd305.org
DavisD
Doug Davis
Social Studies

email davisd@cusd305.org
DavisK
Kelly Davis
Secretary

email davisk@cusd305.org
Ding
Yi Ding
Mathematics 
email
 dingy@cusd305.org
Farris
Tish Farris
Guidance Counselor

email
farrist@cusd305.org 
Ferguson
Michelle Ferguson
Social Studies

email fergusonm@cusd305.org
Flavin
Deb Flavin
Spanish

email flavind@cusd305.org
Fleener
Audrey Fleener
Superintendent
Admin. Asst.

email fleenera@cusd305.org
Frye
Kathy Frye
Science/Health

email fryek@cusd305.org
Glennon 
Kelly Glennon
Business

 email  glennonk@cusd305.org
Hart
April Hart

Guidance
Counselor

email harta@cusd305.org
Hooten
Amy Hooten
Special Education

email
hootena@cusd305.org
Huffman
Kendall Huffman
English

email huffmank@cusd305.org
Keown
Jake Keown 
Science


email
 keownj@cusd305.org
Kessler
Chris Kessler
Industrial
Technology

email kesslerc@cusd305.org
Kirby
Spencer Kirby
PE/Drivers Ed
email kirbys@cusd305.org
 
Leichty
Heather Leichty
Special Education

 email  leichtyh@cusd305.org
Lester
Krystal Lester
School Aide

email lesterk@cusd305.org
McClarey
Stephen McClarey
Vocal Music

email mcclareys@cusd305.org
 Brad McGill
Title I
 email  mcgillb@cusd305.org
Ray Miller
Custodian

 email millerr@cusd305.org 
Munds
Brenda Munds
Cook

email
mundsb@cusd305.org
MundsKen
Ken Munds
Building & Grounds

email mundsk@cusd305.org
Poe 
Alex Poe
Social Worker

 email  poea@cusd305.org
Rafferty
Janelle Rafferty
English  

email
raffertyj@cusd305.org
Renfro
Marylisa Renfro
Art

email
renfrom@cusd305.org
 
Melissa Schrock
Secretary

 email  schrockme@cusd305.org
Schuring
Dale Schuring
Mathematics

email schuringd@cusd305.org
Singer
Darcy Singer
English

email singerd@cusd305.org
Sluder
Trisha Sluder
Mathematics

email sludert@cusd305.org
Smith
Mark Smith
Science/Technology Coordinator

email smithm@cusd305.org
Sutherland
Joan Sutherland
Media Specialist

email sutherlandj@cusd305.org

Thomas
Matt Thomas
Science

 email  thomasm@cusd305.org
Tinkle
Dana Tinkle
Physical Education

email tinkled@cusd305.org
Voegel
Ginger Voegel
Family & 
Consumer 
Sciences

email   voegelg@cusd305.org

Ryan Wood
Band Director
 email woodr@cusd305.org


email
email
email
email
email
email
email
email
email
email