Faculty/Staff

Arthur Grade School Faculty, Staff & Administration

 

Position      Name    Email
Principal Sage Hale     Hale Email hales@cusd305.org
Asst. Principal/
Technology Coordinator
 Amanda Romine Romine Email   romineam@cusd305.org
Secretary Lynnette Wilson Wilson
Inserted Image wilsonl@cusd305.org    




Secretary




Lisa Ray Lisa Ray  
Email

rayl@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Sarah Camp Camp
 Email camps@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Brittany Massey Creek
Inserted Image masseyb@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Emily Crossman Crossman  Inserted Image crossmane@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Emily Lumsden Lumsden  Inserted Image lumsdene@cusd305.org






First Grade






Lisa Feriozzi Lisa Feriozzi
Inserted Image
feriozzil@cusd305.org
First Grade    Stevi Stutzman Stutzman
Inserted Image stutzmans@cusd305.org
Second Grade Pam Checkley Checkley Inserted Image checkleyp@cusd305.org
Second Grade Vanessa Davis Davis
Inserted Image davisv@cusd305.org
Third Grade Michaela Ponstein Ponstein Inserted Image ponsteinm@cusd305.org
Third Grade Rhonda Rhodes Rhodes Inserted Image rhodesr@cusd305.org
Fourth Grade Kirsten Perkins
Perkins
Inserted Image
kauffmane@cusd305.org
Fourth Grade    Brianne Eads Eads Inserted Image eadsb@cusd305.org
Fifth Grade Roger Punches Punches Inserted Image punchesr@cusd305.org
Fifth Grade Emily Kauffman Kauffman
Inserted Image kauffmane@cusd305.org
Sixth Grade Bryton Ragon Ragon
Inserted Image ragonb@cusd305.org
Sixth Grade Anne Patterson Patterson
Inserted Image pattersona@cusd305.org
JH Language Arts Jessica Vanausdoll Vanausdoll  Inserted Image  
vanausdollje@cusd305.org
JH Mathematics    Melissa Hopkins Melissa Hopkins
Inserted Image hopkinsm@cusd305.org
JH Science Pam Evans Evans
Inserted Image evansp@cusd305.org
JH Social Studies Zach Senger Senger
Inserted Image sengerz@cusd305.org
Special Education Kat Burdick Burdick Inserted Image burdickk@cusd305.org
Special Education Laura McGill McGill
Inserted Image mcgilll@cusd305.org
 


Special Education





Ashley Snoddy


Snoddy


 Inserted Image



 snoddya@cusd305.org

Title I Jann Harris Harris Inserted Image harrisj@cusd305.org
Title I Tiffany Yeakel Yeakel Inserted Image yeakelt@cusd305.org
Physical Education Derik Eaton Mr. Eaton Inserted Image eatond@cusd305.org
 


Physical Education (7th Grade)






Ryan Jefferson 


 
Jefferson

 Inserted Image
 



jeffersonr@cusd305.org 



Physical Education (8th Grade) Lynn Farmer Farmer  Inserted Image farmerl@cusd305.org
 
Speech


Amber Crothers

Crothers
Inserted Image
 crothersa@cusd305.org
Art Lisa Bertetto Bertetto
Inserted Image bertettol@cusd305.org
Music (Choral) Stephen McClarey McClarey Inserted Image mcclareys@cusd305.org
 



 Music (Band)







 Ryan Wood 



Wood




 Inserted Image







woodr@cusd305.org 



 Nurse Melissa Nichols Nichols  Inserted Image  nicholsm@cusd305.org
Library Aide Carla Poorman Poorman Inserted Image poormanc@cusd305.org
Social Worker Jessica Clarkson Jessica Clarkson
Inserted Image clarksonj@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Suzanne Yoder Yoder  Inserted Image yoders@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Aide Jennifer Day Day  Email dayj@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Laura Whitaker Whitaker  Inserted Image whitakerl@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Jennifer Schrock Jennifer Schrock
 Inserted Image schrockj@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Wanda Plank Plank
 Inserted Image plankw@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Hillary Chupp Chupp Inserted Image
chupph@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Lana Havens Havens Inserted Image  havensl@cusd305.org
 





Grade School Aide






Ashley Stutzman Ashley Stutzman  Inserted Image  stutzmana@cusd305.org
Food Service/Cook Becca Thornton Thornton  Inserted Image thorntonb@cusd305.org
Food Service/Cook Kristina Moody Moody  






Food Service/Cook









 email

Custodian  Tom Kinney Kinney email kinneyt@cusd305.org
Custodian Kurt Phelps   email
 phelpsk@cusd305.org

Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image