Faculty/Staff

Arthur Grade School Faculty, Staff & Administration

 

Position      Name    Email
Principal Sage Hale     Hale Email hales@cusd305.org
Asst. Principal/
Technology Coordinator
 Amanda Romine Romine Email   romineam@cusd305.org
Secretary Lynn Marner Marner Inserted Image marnerl@cusd305.org    




Secretary





Lesley Fleming

Fleming

Email

 
flemingl@cusd305.org
 Early Childhood Sarah Camp
 Email camps@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Vanessa Davis Davis
Inserted Image davisv@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Emily Crossman Crossman  Inserted Image crossmane@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Emily Lumsden Lumsden  Inserted Image lumsdene@cusd305.org
First Grade Megan Parsons Parsons
Inserted Image
parsonsm@cusd305.org
First Grade    Stevi Stutzman Stutzman
Inserted Image stutzmans@cusd305.org
Second Grade Pam Checkley Checkley Inserted Image checkleyp@cusd305.org
Second Grade Kirsten Perkins Perkins Inserted Image perkinsk@cusd305.org
Third Grade Michaela Ponstein Ponstein Inserted Image ponsteinm@cusd305.org
Third Grade Rhonda Rhodes Rhodes Inserted Image rhodesr@cusd305.org
Fourth Grade Emily Kauffman
Kauffman Inserted Image
kauffmane@cusd305.org
Fourth Grade    Brianne Eads Eads Inserted Image eadsb@cusd305.org
Fifth Grade Roger Punches Punches Inserted Image punchesr@cusd305.org
Fifth Grade












Inserted Image
JH Language Arts Jessica Vanausdoll Vanausdoll Inserted Image vanausdollje@cusd305.org
JH ELA/Math Anne Patterson













Inserted Image pattersona@cusd305.org
JH Mathematics    Angela Guernsey Guernsey Inserted Image guernseya@cusd305.org
JH Science Pam Evans













Inserted Image evansp@cusd305.org
JH Social Studies Zach Senger












Inserted Image sengerz@cusd305.org
Special Education Kat Burdick Burdick Inserted Image burdickk@cusd305.org
Special Education Laura McGill












Inserted Image mcgilll@cusd305.org
 


Special Education





Ashley Snoddy


Snoddy


 Inserted Image



 snoddya@cusd305.org

Title I Jann Harris Harris Inserted Image harrisj@cusd305.org
Title I Tiffany Yeakel Yeakel Inserted Image yeakelt@cusd305.org
Physical Education Derik Eaton Mr. Eaton Inserted Image eatond@cusd305.org
 


Physical Education (7/8)






Ryan Jefferson 


 
 
 Inserted Image
 



jeffersonr@cusd305.org 



 
Speech


Amber Crothers

Crothers
Inserted Image
 crothersa@cusd305.org
Art Lisa Bertetto Bertetto
Inserted Image bertettol@cusd305.org
Music (Choral) Stephen McClarey McClarey Inserted Image mcclareys@cusd305.org
Music (Band) Katherine Rosenbaum Rosenbaum Inserted Image rosenbaumk@cusd305.org
 



 Music (JH Band)







 Ryan Wood 



 








 Inserted Image







woodr@cusd305.org 



 Nurse Melissa Nichols Nichols  Inserted Image  nicholsm@cusd305.org
Library Aide Carla Poorman Poorman Inserted Image poormanc@cusd305.org
Guidance Counselor     Breanna Yantis
Yantis Inserted Image yantisb@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Aide Abigail Chapman Chapman  Inserted Image chapmana@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Suzanne Yoder Yoder  Inserted Image yoders@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Jennifer Day Day  Email dayj@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Laura Whitaker Whitaker  Inserted Image whitakerl@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide  Lynette Wilson Wilson  Inserted Image  wilsonl@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Wanda Plank Plank
 Inserted Image plankw@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Hillary Chupp Chupp Inserted Image
chupph@cusd305.org
Grade School Aide Lana Havens Havens Inserted Image  havensl@cusd305.org
Food Service/Cook Becca Thornton Thornton  Inserted Image thorntonb@cusd305.org
Food Service/Cook Kristina Moody Moody    
Food Service/Cook Kim Stewart Stewart    
Custodian  Tom Kinney Kinney email kinneyt@cusd305.org
Custodian Kurt Phelps   email
 phelpsk@cusd305.org

Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image
Inserted Image