Faculty/Staff

Lovington Grade School Faculty, Staff & Administration



Stone
Brandon Stone
Principal

Email

stoneb@cusd305.org

Wildman
Nancy Wildman
Administrative Asst.

Inserted Image

wildmann@cusd305.org


Voegel
Jennifer Voegel
Administrative Asst.


Inserted Image

 
voegelj@cusd305.org

Morrow
Gabrielle Morrow
Pre-K

 

Inserted Image

 

 

morrowg@cusd305.org

 Boddy
Dawn Boddy
Pre-K Aide


 Inserted Image
 
boddyd@cusd305.org
 
Luttrell
Rochelle Luttrell
Kindergarten

 email  luttrellr@cusd305.org

Martina
Kelly Martina
Kindergarten

 Inserted Image

 martinak@cusd305.org

Newberry
Vickie Newberry
1st Grade

Inserted Image

newberryv@cusd305.org

Moffett 
Kara Moffett
2nd Grade
 

Inserted Image


 moffettk@cusd305.org

Hostetler
Jennifer Hostetler
3rd Grade

Inserted Image

hostetlerj@cusd305.org

 Hawbaker
Britni Hawbaker
5th Grade


email
 hawbakerb@cusd305.org

Caudle
James Caudle
JH Math

Inserted Image

caudlej@cusd305.org

Davis
Chris Davis
JH Social Studies

Inserted Image

davisc@cusd305.org

Downs
Kim Downs
JH Language Arts &
Reading

Inserted Image

downsk@cusd305.org

 Porcayo
Christine Porcayo
JH Language Arts & 
Reading

 

Inserted Image

 porcayoc@cusd305.org

Wulff
Jill Wulff
JH Science

Inserted Image

wulffj@cusd305.org

Leenerts
Wendy Leenerts
JH Ag

Inserted Image

leenertsw@cusd305.org

Walz
Rick Walz
JH Foods/
Food Service Director

Inserted Image

walzr@cusd305.org

Bertetto
Lisa Bertetto
Art 

Inserted Image

bertettol@cusd305.org

Kirkwood
Dallas Kirkwood
PE/Health

Inserted Image

kirkwoodd@cusd305.org

Rau
Jenny Rau
4th Grade/Title I

Inserted Image

rauj@cusd305.org

Rosenbaum
Katherine Rosenbaum
Elementary
Music Teacher

Inserted Image

rosenbaumk@cusd305.org

Moma
Richard Moma
Band Director

Inserted Image

momar@cusd305.org

Benton
Sharon Benton
Special Education

Inserted Image

bentons@cusd305.org

Martin
Kali Martin
Special Education 

 

Inserted Image

 
martink@cusd305.org

Barker
Erin Barker
Speech

Inserted Image

barkere@cusd305.org

Rowley
Sage Rowley
Social Worker

Inserted Image

rowleys@cusd305.org

Hood
Lisa Hood
Library

Inserted Image

hoodl@cusd305.org

 
Amy Tighe
Aide


 

Inserted Image

 tighea@cusd305.org

Ingram
Jennifer Ingram
Grade School Aide

Inserted Image

ingramj@cusd305.org

Hayse
Becky Hayse
Cook

Inserted Image

hayseb@cusd305.org

Mendenhall
Pam Mendenhall
Cook

Inserted Image

mendenhallp@cusd305.org

Hayse
Albert Hayse
Custodian

Inserted Image

haysea@cusd305.org