Faculty/Staff

Lovington Grade School Faculty, Staff & Administration



Stone
Brandon Stone
Principal

Email

stoneb@cusd305.org


Voegel
Jennifer Voegel
Administrative Asst.


Inserted Image

 
voegelj@cusd305.org

Morrow
Gabrielle Morrow
Pre-K

 

Inserted Image

 

 

morrowg@cusd305.org

 


Michelle Snyder
Pre-K Aide



 Inserted Image
 
snyderm@cusd305.org







Pam Boddy
Kindergarten

 Inserted Image

boddyp@cusd305.org

Luttrell
Rochelle Luttrell
1st Grade
 

Email

 luttrellr@cusd305.org
Moffett 
Kara Moffett
2nd Grade
 

Inserted Image


 moffettk@cusd305.org

Hostetler
Jennifer Hostetler
3rd Grade

Inserted Image

hostetlerj@cusd305.org

 


Whitney Smith
4th Grade



Inserted Image

smithw@cusd305.org
Jerkovitz
Justin Jerkovitz
5th Grade

Inserted Image

 jerkovitzj@cusd305.org

Davis
Chris Davis
6th Grade

Inserted Image

davisc@cusd305.org



Jordan Morris
JH Math


Inserted Image

morrisj@cusd305.org

Lehman
Ashley Lehman

JH Language Arts & 
Reading


Inserted Image


lehmana@cusd305.org

Wulff
Jill Wulff
JH Science

Inserted Image

wulffj@cusd305.org

Mulvaney
Megan Mulvaney
Art 

Inserted Image

mulvaneym@cusd305.org

Kirkwood
Dallas Kirkwood
PE/Health

Inserted Image

kirkwoodd@cusd305.org

Rau
Jenny Rau
Title I

Inserted Image

rauj@cusd305.org

Rosenbaum
Katherine Rosenbaum
Music

Inserted Image

rosenbaumk@cusd305.org

Wood
Ryan Wood
Band Director

Inserted Image

woodr@cusd305.org



Alicia Henning
Special Education


Inserted Image

henninga@cusd305.org

Martin
Kali Martin
Special Education 

 

Inserted Image

 
martink@cusd305.org



Andrea Dunlap
Social Worker


Inserted Image

dunlapa@cusd305.org

Tighe
Amy Tighe
Library Aide



 

Inserted Image

 tighea@cusd305.org

Ingram
Jennifer Ingram
Grade School Aide

Inserted Image

ingramj@cusd305.org

Mendenhall
Pam Mendenhall
Cook

Inserted Image

mendenhallp@cusd305.org



Ron Allen
Custodian


Inserted Image

allenr@cusd305.org

 



Keith Wood
Custodian


 

Inserted Image

 
woodk@cusd305.org
email
email
email
email
email
Inserted Image
Inserted Image