Faculty/Staff

Lovington Grade School Faculty, Staff & Administration



Stone
Brandon Stone
Principal

Email

stoneb@cusd305.org


Voegel
Jennifer Voegel
Administrative Asst.


Inserted Image

 
voegelj@cusd305.org

Morrow
Gabrielle Morrow
Pre-K

 

Inserted Image

 

 

morrowg@cusd305.org

Snyder
Michelle Snyder
Pre-K Aide


 Inserted Image
 
snyderm@cusd305.org

Boddy
Pam Boddy
Kindergarten

 Inserted Image

boddyp@cusd305.org

Luttrell
Rochelle Luttrell
1st Grade
 

Email

 luttrellr@cusd305.org
Moffett 
Kara Moffett
2nd Grade

 

Inserted Image


 moffettk@cusd305.org

Hostetler
Jennifer Hostetler
3rd Grade

Inserted Image

hostetlerj@cusd305.org

Smith
Whitney Smith
4th Grade

Inserted Image

smithw@cusd305.org
Jerkovitz
Justin Jerkovitz
5th Grade

Inserted Image

 jerkovitzj@cusd305.org

Davis
Chris Davis
6th Grade

Inserted Image

davisc@cusd305.org

Morris
Jordan Morris
JH Math

Inserted Image

morrisj@cusd305.org

Lehman
Ashley Lehman

JH Language Arts & 
Reading


Inserted Image


lehmana@cusd305.org

Wulff
Jill Wulff
JH Science

Inserted Image

wulffj@cusd305.org

Mulvaney
Megan Mulvaney
Art 

Inserted Image

mulvaneym@cusd305.org

Kirkwood
Dallas Kirkwood
PE/Health

Inserted Image

kirkwoodd@cusd305.org

Rau
Jenny Rau
Title I

Inserted Image

rauj@cusd305.org

Rosanbaum
Katherine Rosenbaum
Music

Inserted Image

rosenbaumk@cusd305.org

Wood
Ryan Wood
Band Director

Inserted Image

woodr@cusd305.org

Henning
Alicia Henning
Special Education

Inserted Image

henninga@cusd305.org

Norcross
Kali Norcross
Special Education 

 

Inserted Image

 
norcrossk@cusd305.org

Dunlap
Andrea Dunlap
Social Worker

Inserted Image

dunlapa@cusd305.org

Grohne
Kristen Grohne
Speech

 
Inserted Image   grohnek@cusd305.org
Tighe
Amy Tighe
Library Aide


 

Inserted Image

 tighea@cusd305.org

Tighe
Jennifer Ingram
Grade School Aide

Inserted Image

ingramj@cusd305.org

Mendenhall
Pam Mendenhall
Cook

Inserted Image

mendenhallp@cusd305.org

 Rodgers
Tera Rodgers
Cook


 Inserted Image  rodgerst@cusd305.org

Allen
Ron Allen
Custodian

Inserted Image

allenr@cusd305.org

Wood
Keith Wood
Custodian


Inserted Image

 
woodk@cusd305.org
email
email
email
email
email
Inserted Image
Inserted Image